New eResources and trials

"OnArchitecture is an online audiovisual service providing a synthetic, deep and detailed panorama of the world's main authors, works, experiences and problematics related to the field of architecture. OnArchitecture's collection features original videos, such as interviews, buildings and installations, all of this enriched with a selection of complementary material -- documents and audiovisuals -- about the main authors and figures of contemporary architecture"--About page.

This resource provides access to a large collection of policy documents, parliamentary transcripts, government guidance and think tank research. Searches can be filtered to specific regions, countries, source types, such as a particular university, think tank, or academic.

BMJ Leader is an international, peer-reviewed, online only journal that publishes articles in the field of healthcare leadership with a focus on original research and reviews.

Journal of Popular Music Education publishes scholarly articles, practitioner insights, and reviews of the practices, discourses, and pedagogies associated with popular music education.

The Journal of General Physiology covers content on mechanistic and quantitative molecular and cellular physiology.

The Journal of Cell Biology focuses on publishing research in the field of cell biology, including studies on cellular structure, function, and dynamics.

The Journal of Experimental Medicine focuses on the area of disease mechanisms and new therapeutic approaches. Includes research in areas such as immunology, inflammation, infectious diseases, cancer biology, stem cell biology, and tissue regeneration.

NEJM AI, a new monthly journal from the New England Journal of Medicine Group, explores current applications of artificial intelligence and machine learning in clinical medicine.

This database provides access to a selection of over 325 film periodicals published in modern China between 1921 and 1949 that have been digitized with full-text OCR.

This database provides access to a selection of over 278 Chinese literary periodicals published in modern China between 1872 and 1949, comprising over 660,000 pages that have been digitized with full-text OCR.

This database covers nearly 700 titles of tabloid newspapers in 7 series. These individual tabloids were published between 1897 and 1952, mostly in Shanghai, China.

Supplement 2 now available